New York across the Hudson River.

Natalia Maks

I love New York City. I love the streets signs, all small and big restaurants, its theaters and museums, the city skyline, I love practically everything about New York City. I try to create a mini series about different parts  of the City. Here is my great City across the Hudson river in its beauty. The series was taken a couple of summers ago.

IMG_5493IMG_5528IMG_5549IMG_5550IMG_5556IMG_5570IMG_5574IMG_5579

View original post

Deixa un comentari

